"Weird Al" Yankovic: The Ultimate Collection


Release Date 0000-00-00
Age Rating

"Weird Al" Yankovic: The Ultimate Collection

"Weird Al" Yankovic: The Ultimate Collection is a VHS release of "Weird Al" Yankovic's music videos. The VHS was only available by ordering from a toll-free telephone number. It includes music videos from The "Weird Al" Yankovic Video Library and Alapalooza: The Videos. The VHS contains 16 music videos: ⁕"Fat" ⁕"Smells Like Nirvana" ⁕"Like a Surgeon" ⁕"Eat It" ⁕"Living with a Hernia" ⁕"Dare to Be Stupid" ⁕"This Is the Life" ⁕"I Lost on Jeopardy" ⁕"I Love Rocky Road" ⁕"Christmas at Ground Zero" ⁕"Ricky" ⁕"One More Minute" ⁕"Jurassic Park" ⁕"Bedrock Anthem" ⁕"UHF" ⁕"You Don't Love Me Anymore"

Reviews View all

Noone has written a review yet. Can you add a review for this movie?

Recommendations View all

Noone has made a recommendation yet. Can you add one for this movie?

Actors & Characters

"Weird Al" Yankovic "Weird Al" Yankovic


Francis Delia Director
Jay Levey Director
Scott Norlund Director
Dror Soref Director
Robert K. Weiss Director
"Weird Al" Yankovic Director
Janet Greek Director
Mark Osborne Director
"Weird Al" Yankovic Music